Log in


A branch of the American Counseling Association

FCA Executive Board 2022-2023

FCA Region Representatives 2022-2023

FCA Division Presidents 2022-2023

FCA Committee Chairs, Coordinators, and Additional Leadership 2023-2023

ByLaws Committee Chair Candy Hertsch

Convention Volunteer Coordinator Mercedes Machado

Finance Committee Jermia Smith

FCA Human Rights and Development Committee Chair Eugenia Agard
Membership Committee Chair Deirdra Sanders-Burnett

FCA Professional and Leadership Development Committee Chair Shon Smith
Public Policy and Legislation Committee Co-Chair Karla Sapp
Public Policy and Legislation Committee Co-Chair Jean-Ann Moses

FCA Parliamentarian Shon Smith

Want to get involved with FCA or your division by filling a vacant position?

Contact our FCA Office to get started!

Contact with any questions, problems or suggestions for this website.

Mailing Address:

Florida Counseling Association

2750 Taylor Avenue

Suite A-36

Orlando, Florida 32806

Florida Counseling Association is a non-profit organization, branch of the American Counseling Association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software